Joyful summer Free shipping(worldwide) until Jul 26th New Summer linen dress design just post! Click to check
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

2017 navy linen maxi skirts oversize elastic waist summer skirts

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)
| Order(33)
$113.00
Product code: 5811

Availability: In stock


  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Review by houda dida
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    The perfect skirt. Flowy, light and gentle! (Posted on 12/1/2017)
    Review by houda dida
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    The perfect skirt. Flowy, light and gentle! (Posted on 12/1/2017)
    Review by Miroslav
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Perfect like always, you can wear this with a pair of jeans, shorts or skirt. (Posted on 10/21/2017)
    Review by Miroslav
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Perfect like always, you can wear this with a pair of jeans, shorts or skirt. (Posted on 10/21/2017)
    Review by Claudia Fernandez Panaroni
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I live in this skirt. The skirt is extremely comfortable, very well made and I suspect it will age beautifully. Thank you very much - I'm sure I will be back :) (Posted on 10/13/2017)
    Review by Claudia Fernandez Panaroni
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I live in this skirt. The skirt is extremely comfortable, very well made and I suspect it will age beautifully. Thank you very much - I'm sure I will be back :) (Posted on 10/13/2017)
    Review by Linda Van
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    So beautiful! and made exactly to my size (Posted on 9/25/2017)
    Review by Yulia Abigail
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Beautiful skirt. I love it. Fits perfectly. Thank you. (Posted on 9/21/2017)
    Review by Patimat Ibragimova
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    very pretty skirt, well fitted too. (Posted on 9/11/2017)
    Review by Unfollow
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Everyone loves their skirts!! (Posted on 8/25/2017)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: 2017 navy linen maxi skirts oversize elastic waist summer skirts

    How do you rate this product? *

      Your rate 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality