Christmas Sale! Free DHL shipping from Dec 15th to Dec 22nd! Click here to check for new products!
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

2017 spring fine yellow linen dresses cozy large pockets oversized

2017 spring fine yellow linen dresses cozy large pockets oversized

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)
| Order(63)
$89.00
Product code: 4517

Availability: In stock


OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Review by Tjode LaPlante
Quality
Value
Price
The craftsmanship on this dress is absolutely incredible. Ordered a size down from what I usually wear from this company and absolutely love the fit. (Posted on 11/17/2017)
Review by Alexandre Amarante
Quality
Value
Price
Great quality and customer service! Dress arrived nicely packaged. My dress was made and shipped promptly but shipping unfortunately took a very long time perhaps due to package being lost. (Posted on 11/9/2017)
Review by Heidi Sanchez
Quality
Value
Price
I purchased this dress and I love it. Can't wait to purchase another one in a darker color for winter! (Posted on 10/28/2017)
Review by Amela Hodzic
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful dress. Nice fit and workmanship. I ordered two and plan to order several more. The store sent me fabric swatches which makes it easy to pick colors. So glad to have found this store!! (Posted on 10/23/2017)
Review by Simply Love
Quality
Value
Price
another winner. Feels so light and wonderful. (Posted on 9/28/2017)
Review by Gokyuzu
Quality
Value
Price
Dress is wonderful. Perfect fit and so well made. It arrived mega quick and came with me to France for a family party. Will definitely use again. (Posted on 9/20/2017)
Review by Angela
Quality
Value
Price
Beautiful dress, great workmanship and fabric (Posted on 9/11/2017)
Review by Inge Deborah
Quality
Value
Price
Love everything about this dress !!!! (Posted on 8/26/2017)
Review by cozmo cozmo
Quality
Value
Price
Lovely fabric and nice work, thank you. (Posted on 8/17/2017)
Review by Agnes Burling
Quality
Value
Price
Such a pretty summer dress. Fit perfectly. (Posted on 8/5/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2017 spring fine yellow linen dresses cozy large pockets oversized

How do you rate this product? *

  Your rate 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Quality
Price
Value