Limited time free shipping from Oct 26th to Nov 10th New winter dresses and down coats just post! Click to check
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

Vintage Fine yellow linen dresses cozy large pockets oversized

Price
Value
Quality
11 Review(s)
| Order(71)
$89.00
Product code: 4517

Availability: In stock


  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    Review by Tjode LaPlante
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    The craftsmanship on this dress is absolutely incredible. Ordered a size down from what I usually wear from this company and absolutely love the fit. (Posted on 11/17/2017)
    Review by Alexandre Amarante
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Great quality and customer service! Dress arrived nicely packaged. My dress was made and shipped promptly but shipping unfortunately took a very long time perhaps due to package being lost. (Posted on 11/9/2017)
    Review by Heidi Sanchez
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I purchased this dress and I love it. Can't wait to purchase another one in a darker color for winter! (Posted on 10/28/2017)
    Review by Amela Hodzic
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Beautiful dress. Nice fit and workmanship. I ordered two and plan to order several more. The store sent me fabric swatches which makes it easy to pick colors. So glad to have found this store!! (Posted on 10/23/2017)
    Review by Simply Love
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    another winner. Feels so light and wonderful. (Posted on 9/28/2017)
    Review by Gokyuzu
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Dress is wonderful. Perfect fit and so well made. It arrived mega quick and came with me to France for a family party. Will definitely use again. (Posted on 9/20/2017)
    Review by Angela
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Beautiful dress, great workmanship and fabric (Posted on 9/11/2017)
    Review by Inge Deborah
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Love everything about this dress !!!! (Posted on 8/26/2017)
    Review by cozmo cozmo
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Lovely fabric and nice work, thank you. (Posted on 8/17/2017)
    Review by Agnes Burling
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Such a pretty summer dress. Fit perfectly. (Posted on 8/5/2017)

    Items 1 to 10 of 11 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: Vintage Fine yellow linen dresses cozy large pockets oversized

    How do you rate this product? *

      Your rate 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality