Christmas Sale! Free DHL shipping from Dec 15th to Dec 22nd! Click here to check for new products!
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

2016 fall brown baggy long sleeve linen dresses long cotton maxi dress oversized cotton clothing

2016 fall brown baggy long sleeve linen dresses long cotton maxi dress oversized cotton clothing

Quality
Price
Value
13 Review(s)
| Order(298)
$70.00
Product code: 3401

Availability: In stock


OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
Review by Lisette Herndon
Quality
Value
Price
This is such a lovely dress. Elegant casual style, beautiful color (forest green), love the addition of a waste band, which gives it character and shape. High quality linen. Thank you! (Posted on 10/19/2017)
Review by Cindy Martinez
Quality
Value
Price
Love these dresses so much. And it arrived at the perfect time -- a heat wave. (Posted on 10/5/2017)
Review by Alexa Mitchell
Quality
Value
Price
Made into a dress, specially for me. It is perfect! Thanks again. (Posted on 10/1/2017)
Review by msk28
Quality
Value
Price
(Posted on 9/28/2017)
Review by Maddie Grace
Quality
Value
Price
LOVE IT! This time i ordered a checked one, with round neck and an underdress. That last one was specially made for me, and it is perfect! Perfectly made and so thoughtful. Thanks again!! (Posted on 9/28/2017)
Review by Nandi Hedgepeth
Quality
Value
Price
Wow! So well made, fits so cute! I am in Love! (Posted on 9/10/2017)
Review by Sibel Yilmaz
Quality
Value
Price
I love this dress! It is prettier in person than it was online. The workmanship was great. I will be buying more from this shop! (Posted on 8/31/2017)
Review by Angelia
Like every other item from this shop it is beautifully hand crafted and fits great! Love it! (Posted on 2/27/2017)
Review by Angelia
Like every other item from this shop it is beautifully hand crafted and fits great! Love it! (Posted on 2/27/2017)
Review by vancouverfrockfiend
Value
Quality
Price
This is the BEST dress I have purchased on line. Exactly like the photo. I love it. (Posted on 2/11/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 13 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2016 fall brown baggy long sleeve linen dresses long cotton maxi dress oversized cotton clothing

How do you rate this product? *

  Your rate 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price