Limited Time Free shipping worldwide for all orders! Ends on Oct 1st Click to Check our latest designs
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

2016 fall thin black linen dresses long sleeve linen caftans gown

Price
Value
Quality
25 Review(s)
| Order(519)

Regular Price: $75.00

Special Price $55.00

Product code: 3377

Availability: In stock


  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Review by Saira Fazal
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    for the young at heart and anyone who enjoys that extra special touch in quality and detail. I don't know how these dresses are made to fit so well but they do. (Posted on 9/26/2017)
    Review by Cisca Schoon
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Great dress! The color is paler than what it shows in the picture. (Posted on 9/25/2017)
    Review by Florence
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I ordered this in moss green (I already own it in another colour so know that the style suits me) and it is such a perfect colour for autumn weather - feels like a perfect way to dress and celebrate the changing of the seasons! (Posted on 9/21/2017)
    Review by Mali Awkward Phaser Fight
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    My dresses are beautiful. They fit me to perfection and flatter my body. (Posted on 9/16/2017)
    Review by Norma G
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Gorgeous fabric which drapes beautifully. So glad I purchased it. (Posted on 9/11/2017)
    Review by Brian Dodge
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Gorgeous dress, amazing quality and the perfect length. Will definitely be ordering more from this store. (Posted on 9/11/2017)
    Review by Donna Williams
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Absolutely gorgeous dress! Amazing quality, the fit is lovely, I'm 175cms tall and it's a perfect length for me. Will definitely be ordering more from this store. (Posted on 9/6/2017)
    Review by jatin joshi
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    It shipped a bit early. Very lovely and it looks just like the picture (Posted on 8/26/2017)
    Review by Jacqueline 8006
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Very pleased (Posted on 8/11/2017)
    Review by sri rezeki
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Love the fit, the shape. Great design! Will order from this shop again! (Posted on 7/26/2017)

    Items 11 to 20 of 25 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: 2016 fall thin black linen dresses long sleeve linen caftans gown

    How do you rate this product? *

      Your rate 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality