Limited Time Free shipping worldwide for all orders! Ends on Oct 1st Click to Check our latest designs
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

2016 fall thin black linen dresses long sleeve linen caftans gown

Price
Value
Quality
25 Review(s)
| Order(519)

Regular Price: $75.00

Special Price $55.00

Product code: 3377

Availability: In stock


  • OR

    Customer Reviews

    Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3
    Review by KathyAC
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Thanks so much for the custom order. It fits beautifully. Love it! (Posted on 10/7/2018)
    Review by Jami Flores
    Price
    Value
    Quality
    Very satisfied, good quality. I can recommend (Posted on 10/7/2018)
    Review by ATOLYESTONE
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Great dress! The fabric is of good quality, it fits perfectly and i just love the pockets. It's exactly what I was expecting. (Posted on 11/15/2017)
    Review by Nathalie Marquis
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I love these dresses! Brought a second because I love it so much! Although I asked for 3/4 sleeves and this time it came with long sleeves.. But all good, easy fix & it's still my favourite dress! Thanks guys (Posted on 11/4/2017)
    Review by Annette Kelley,
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    My favourite dress. Thank you! (Posted on 10/31/2017)
    Review by Joan Harvey
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Like everyone else who has bought from this shop, I am in love with all their designs and colors and the garments are very well made. They become instant favorites. I want one of everything in every color. This dress is so beautiful and flattering. Highly recommend. (Posted on 10/25/2017)
    Review by Hilery Hanson
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Fabulous dress. Again! Planning my next purchase already. Thank you so much. (Posted on 10/20/2017)
    Review by Pat Crocker
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I have the package of fabric samples and I fell in love with the linen/wool blend. The dress is beautiful and perfect for fall/winter! (Posted on 10/6/2017)
    Review by Andrea Parker
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    I purchased this dress in the salmon pink. The color is amazing and the fit is really nice. So far I haven't been able to make it work with the belt. (It takes up just a little bit too much space on my waist and makes the dress bunch funny.) Might work better a little thinner. Also, I wish the head hole was a tiny bit smaller. Other than those two thing, no complaints! Lastly, I am 5'9" and the dress hits me just above the knee which is really cute with such a wide garment. (Posted on 10/1/2017)
    Review by Ann
    Quality
    Value
    Price
    Wonderful dress! I got so many compliments on this dress. (Posted on 9/27/2017)

    Items 1 to 10 of 25 total

    per page
    Page:
    1. 1
    2. 2
    3. 3

    Write Your Own Review

    You're reviewing: 2016 fall thin black linen dresses long sleeve linen caftans gown

    How do you rate this product? *

      Your rate 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
    Price
    Value
    Quality