Christmas Sale! Free DHL shipping from Dec 15th to Dec 22nd! Click here to check for new products!
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

2016 fall thin black linen dresses long sleeve linen caftans gown

2016 fall thin black linen dresses long sleeve linen caftans gown

Price
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)
| Order(451)

Regular Price: $75.00

Special Price $55.00

Product code: 3377

Availability: In stock


OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Review by ATOLYESTONE
Quality
Value
Price
Great dress! The fabric is of good quality, it fits perfectly and i just love the pockets. It's exactly what I was expecting. (Posted on 11/14/2017)
Review by Nathalie Marquis
Quality
Value
Price
I love these dresses! Brought a second because I love it so much! Although I asked for 3/4 sleeves and this time it came with long sleeves.. But all good, easy fix & it's still my favourite dress! Thanks guys (Posted on 11/3/2017)
Review by Annette Kelley,
Quality
Value
Price
My favourite dress. Thank you! (Posted on 10/30/2017)
Review by Joan Harvey
Quality
Value
Price
Like everyone else who has bought from this shop, I am in love with all their designs and colors and the garments are very well made. They become instant favorites. I want one of everything in every color. This dress is so beautiful and flattering. Highly recommend. (Posted on 10/24/2017)
Review by Hilery Hanson
Quality
Value
Price
Fabulous dress. Again! Planning my next purchase already. Thank you so much. (Posted on 10/19/2017)
Review by Pat Crocker
Quality
Value
Price
I have the package of fabric samples and I fell in love with the linen/wool blend. The dress is beautiful and perfect for fall/winter! (Posted on 10/5/2017)
Review by Andrea Parker
Quality
Value
Price
I purchased this dress in the salmon pink. The color is amazing and the fit is really nice. So far I haven't been able to make it work with the belt. (It takes up just a little bit too much space on my waist and makes the dress bunch funny.) Might work better a little thinner. Also, I wish the head hole was a tiny bit smaller. Other than those two thing, no complaints! Lastly, I am 5'9" and the dress hits me just above the knee which is really cute with such a wide garment. (Posted on 9/30/2017)
Review by Ann
Quality
Value
Price
Wonderful dress! I got so many compliments on this dress. (Posted on 9/26/2017)
Review by Saira Fazal
Quality
Value
Price
for the young at heart and anyone who enjoys that extra special touch in quality and detail. I don't know how these dresses are made to fit so well but they do. (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Review by Cisca Schoon
Quality
Value
Price
Great dress! The color is paler than what it shows in the picture. (Posted on 9/24/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2016 fall thin black linen dresses long sleeve linen caftans gown

How do you rate this product? *

  Your rate 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Price
Value
Quality