Joyful Summer Free shipping(worldwide)! New Summer linen dress design just post! Click to check
Shopping Cart - $0.00

You have no items in your shopping cart.

Return to Previous Page

2016 fall thin black linen dresses long sleeve linen caftans gown

Price
Value
Quality
23 Review(s)
| Order(486)

Regular Price: $75.00

Special Price $55.00

Product code: 3377

Availability: In stock


OR

Customer Reviews

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
Review by ATOLYESTONE
Quality
Value
Price
Great dress! The fabric is of good quality, it fits perfectly and i just love the pockets. It's exactly what I was expecting. (Posted on 11/14/2017)
Review by Nathalie Marquis
Quality
Value
Price
I love these dresses! Brought a second because I love it so much! Although I asked for 3/4 sleeves and this time it came with long sleeves.. But all good, easy fix & it's still my favourite dress! Thanks guys (Posted on 11/3/2017)
Review by Annette Kelley,
Quality
Value
Price
My favourite dress. Thank you! (Posted on 10/30/2017)
Review by Joan Harvey
Quality
Value
Price
Like everyone else who has bought from this shop, I am in love with all their designs and colors and the garments are very well made. They become instant favorites. I want one of everything in every color. This dress is so beautiful and flattering. Highly recommend. (Posted on 10/24/2017)
Review by Hilery Hanson
Quality
Value
Price
Fabulous dress. Again! Planning my next purchase already. Thank you so much. (Posted on 10/19/2017)
Review by Pat Crocker
Quality
Value
Price
I have the package of fabric samples and I fell in love with the linen/wool blend. The dress is beautiful and perfect for fall/winter! (Posted on 10/5/2017)
Review by Andrea Parker
Quality
Value
Price
I purchased this dress in the salmon pink. The color is amazing and the fit is really nice. So far I haven't been able to make it work with the belt. (It takes up just a little bit too much space on my waist and makes the dress bunch funny.) Might work better a little thinner. Also, I wish the head hole was a tiny bit smaller. Other than those two thing, no complaints! Lastly, I am 5'9" and the dress hits me just above the knee which is really cute with such a wide garment. (Posted on 9/30/2017)
Review by Ann
Quality
Value
Price
Wonderful dress! I got so many compliments on this dress. (Posted on 9/26/2017)
Review by Saira Fazal
Quality
Value
Price
for the young at heart and anyone who enjoys that extra special touch in quality and detail. I don't know how these dresses are made to fit so well but they do. (Posted on 9/25/2017)
Review by Cisca Schoon
Quality
Value
Price
Great dress! The color is paler than what it shows in the picture. (Posted on 9/24/2017)

Items 1 to 10 of 23 total

per page
Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 2016 fall thin black linen dresses long sleeve linen caftans gown

How do you rate this product? *

  Your rate 1 star 2 stars 3 stars 4 stars 5 stars
Value
Quality
Price